Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Angie' (#59491) – Kingsbury  Nanny

To contact 'Angie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Angie's Description

Hi, I am a safety conscious, cheerful, creative, reliable, mature, incidental educator, highly experienced Nanny. Have been working as a Nanny for over 11 years. I have worked with children from 6 months to 13 years old.
I have many wonderful references, including fabulous current ones.
I love to sing, dance, explore nature, do arts and crafts and love to laugh :)
I have a great rapport with kids
Looking forward to meeting my next great family

Currently available all day Tuesday, Wednesday till 2.30, Thursday till 2.30, all day Friday. Also happy to do some weekend work and do extra babysitting when required.

Angie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Angie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Angie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Angie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Angie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Angie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 69
City/Suburb: Kingsbury
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Angie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angie you'll need to Join Now or Login