Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Emma' (#59492) – Coombabah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Emma's Description

Hi My Name is Emma,
I am a Caring friendly natured bubbly person i love being with children helping them learn and create and being apart of them growing up.
I currently Run a Fmily Daycare in Southport I have been doing this for the last 2 yeard from home working with children ages 6months-3 years however i am cobfident with all age groups.
Previous to this i have worked in Large Daycare Centres and have been Private Babysitting for 10 years.
I am a registered Daycare Provider
Hold Current Seniour First aid
Blue Card Holder (working with children)
Enrolled in Cert 3 in Child Care.
Ongoing Training & Education.
Please let me know if i can be of any help to your family.
Kind Regards

Emma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Cert 3 In Child Care (Currently) Cert 3 & 4 In Buisness Management Cert 3 & 4 In Personal Training

Type of Work

Ages of children Emma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Emma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Emma's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Emma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Overnight & Weekend at a different Rate.

Emma's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Coombabah
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Emma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emma you'll need to Join Now or Login