google analytics

Profile of 'Beverley' (#59515) – Regent Waters  Nanny

To contact 'Beverley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Beverley's Description

i am a active grandmother of eight, already doing nanny work for twin girls from birth to now being 13months old part time on a monday and wednesday so was looking for some work on a thursday preferably

Beverley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Beverley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Beverley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Beverley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Beverley's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Beverley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: nil

Beverley's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Age: 69
City/Suburb: Regent Waters
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: i already do nanny work for twin girls now 13months and have done so since birth on a monday and wednesday - my role is playing, feeding putting to sleep, bathing etc.

Beverley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Beverley you'll need to Join Now or Login