Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lizzie' (#59571) – Seaham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lizzie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Lizzie's Description

Hi Families,

I'm Lizzie, I've been Nannying for over five years with children ranging from 3 months to 11 years. My roles include full day work, before & after school care, special needs children, (school holiday programs), and causal weekend babysitting.

Currently I'm working casual days through an agency and studying my Diploma In Early Childhood Education and Care.
I have current referees, Working With Children Check, Police Check, first aid, full drivers license, & Ive studied a Trainee Nanny Certificate.

My background also includes Aged Care and house cleaning, which I am also available for. (Separate to Nannying).

Thank you for reading my add, please contact me via email if you'd like more information or to view my CV.

Lizzie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 Home & Community Services, Trainee Nanny Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Lizzie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lizzie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lizzie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lizzie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lizzie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lizzie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Seaham
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Some types of pet hair
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lizzie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lizzie you'll need to Join Now or Login