google analytics

Profile of 'Nuala' (#59572) – Bruce  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nuala' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nuala's Description

Hi moms, I have a Wednesday available if you are interested from 9 to 4 flexible. I have over 16 years experience working with kids from as young as 6 weeks old till 16 years old. I have been a nanny in New York, San Francisco and Ireland. I love working with children and find it very rewarding. Must do actitives include going to the park, zoo, library, story time, museum, crafts etc...Thanks Nuala

Nuala's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nuala is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nuala is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nuala may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nuala's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nuala's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Nuala's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Bruce
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nuala's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nuala you'll need to Join Now or Login