google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sam' (#59612) – Teneriffe  Nanny

To contact 'Sam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Sam's Description

Hi parents and family :)

My Name Is Sam.

My previous job i was looking after 3 children aged 7,5 and 3. I had been working for them for just about 2 years.
My duties included - Arriving in morning and getting the kids up and dressed, prepare and give them breakfast, school drop off, light house hold duties, swimming lessons, art and craft, homework, prepare snacks, getting the children to after school activities ect

My current current job I look after a 6 year old and a 3 year old. I have been with this family for 2.5 years now.
However starting as of next year I will only be with them 3 days a week. So looking to fill in Monday and Tuesday. If the right family came along I would consider a full time role.

I have my First Aid, Blue Card and Drivers license & own my own car.

Looking to start end of January 2017 and hoping to lock in those 2 days on a long term basis.

Any questions please ask

Kind Regards, Sam

Sam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Lifeguard Award, Swim teacher.

Type of Work

Ages of children Sam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sam's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Sam's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Teneriffe
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sam you'll need to Join Now or Login