google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tahnee' (#59630) – Dee Why  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tahnee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tahnee's Description

Hi, I'm Tahnee, I'm a 19 year old female looking for casual work looking after kids throughout the day. I am active, positive, kind, caring, loving and responsible. I am currently completing my certificate III in childcare at tafe and will be fully qualifed by July 2014. I am also currently doing casual work at a couple of Child care centres on the Northern beaches. I have been baby sitting for neighbours and family friends for nearly 6 years, ages ranging from 1-13 and have been coaching kids competitive and recreational Gymnastics between the ages of 5 and 17 for almost 4 years now. I myself still train 5 times a week in Tumbling (gymnastics) which helps keep me active.

Tahnee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tahnee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tahnee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tahnee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tahnee's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tahnee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Money for fuel if driving kids around a lot

Tahnee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Dee Why
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tahnee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tahnee you'll need to Join Now or Login