google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rena' (#59731) – Canning Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rena's Description

Hi my name is Rena. I live in Canning Vale. I am a non-smoking, conscientious, dedicated and very reliable nanny/babysitter. I have my WWCC, National Police Clearance and First Aid Certificate. I have had extensive experience in looking after children from 1 month to 8 year olds over a twelve year period. I am able to supply references from previous families that I have and am still working for. I am happy to work on a regular part-time basis or just casually when the need arises. I am happy to work in your own home or at my place where I have all the relevant baby furniture and toys. I have in the past had children sleepover for just one night or for a few days to a week or so while mum and dad had some quality one on one time for a well deserved break. I don't mind helping mum out with some light housework while the babies/children are having a nap. I am reasonably flexible and always endeavour to accommodate the parents requests. I am more than happy to meet with prospective clients for an informal chat or interview. If you think I may be suitable in assisting you with the care of your precious child please do not hesitate to send me an email. Thankyou for your time. Rena

Rena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working With Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Rena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rena's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Canning Vale
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rena you'll need to Join Now or Login