Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Thipaporn' (#59769) – Ashfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Thipaporn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Thipaporn's Description

Hello my name is Thipaporn,I am A 36 year old non smoking Thai lady with A love for children.

My experience with babies/young children is caring for my younger siblings and sisters in law children.

I am self motivated and caring.I can assist with hanging out washing and vacuuming.

I am currently working as A casual housekeeper for A retired lady in Ashfield and have worked for her for the last 4 years.I have police working with children check.

My hourly rate is flexible.Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions

Thipaporn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: assistant in nursing certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Thipaporn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Thipaporn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Thipaporn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Thipaporn's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 81 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Thipaporn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Thipaporn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: thailand
Other Languages: thai
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Ashfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: buddhist
Allergies: smoking
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Thipaporn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Thipaporn you'll need to Join Now or Login