google analytics

Profile of 'Mia' (#59798) – Little Mountain  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Mia's Description

Hi everyone!

I am a fun outgoing person, who has a passion for working with children! I am very responsible, honest, experienced and energetic I hold an open license & a reliable car. I am extremely experienced with newborns to 5 years but have looked after all ages up to 15years.

I have done 100+ hours in childcare, Volunteer work at primary schools, been babysitter for many locals families over the past years. Have been an aupair in Rome, Italy for 9 months.

I hold all qualifications from Blue Card, First Aid, CPR, Police Check ect and Cert 3 in childcare.

If you have any questions please donít hesitate to ask!
Thanks heaps, hope to hear from you soon.

Mia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mia's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 13 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Mia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Little Mountain
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Angelique C. rated Mia 1 / 5
To contact Mia you'll need to Join Now or Login