Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Abby' (#59824) – Mornington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Abby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Abby's Description

I am spent the last 10 years working with children in varies areas, i recently worked in childcare for 3 years and have been Studying for last 3 years as well within the childcare field. As a carer i have been responsible to care for childrens needs over a variety of fields including - food choices, medical conditions, personal habits, educational needs.

Other duties included: Maintaining a safe environment by allowing only authorized persons near children, recording parent location, creating a positive child care environment, preparing various activities, playing games, avoiding conflicting situations and nurturing self-esteem.

I have been working as co-teacher at Minimbah-Woodleigh ECC primary school in Mt Eliza for 3 years now and I also have been running the after school program. I loving the higher responsibilty, and enjoying my new role as co-teacher in kinder room. I would love to have a change and be able to care for children within their own environment.
My hours at Woodleigh School are from 9:30-2:30pm

I am enjoy being outdoors and experiencing different cultures.

I am also available school holidays but not x-mas holidays

Abby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Abby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Abby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Abby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Abby's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 4 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Abby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Abby's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: 30/10/87
Other Languages: Small amount of French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Mornington
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Rabbits
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Abby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Abby you'll need to Join Now or Login