google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nancy' (#59936) – Cherrybrook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nancy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nancy's Description

I worked with children for as long as i remember, with all age groups. I have bachelor of early childhood education and working in the childcare for 8 years. and have been babysitting since age of 15 years old. I have WWCC, senior first aid and anaphylaxis and asthma certificate. All available to review if required.

Nancy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Anaphylaxis and Asthma training certificates.

Type of Work

Ages of children Nancy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nancy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nancy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nancy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nancy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: I could cook and do other light house duties

Nancy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kilometer )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Iran
Other Languages: Persian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Cherrybrook
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian (Protestan)
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Nancy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nancy you'll need to Join Now or Login