Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Anna' (#59964) – Turramurra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Anna's Description

Hi there,
My name is Anna and I am 23 from Turramurra. I have grown up in a beautiful family and finished my high school education 5 years ago at Barker College. Once finishing school I moved to England to work as a nanny at The Dragon School in Oxford looking after sixty 11-14 year old boys. I also did nanny work for some of the family's of the boys I looked after. After returning to Australia I started my Bachelor of Nursing at University. During this time I nannied for several families with kids of all ages. I also worked as an assistant nurse in local hospitals. I completed two years of my degree to realise that I wasn't suited to the environment of nursing. I then moved to Dubai where I worked for Emirates as a flight attendant and on-board nanny. I loved the job but have just moved back to Sydney and am now looking for a new family to help as I'm going back to finish studying my nursing! I am a family person, gentle soul and adore everything to do with children. I thoroughly enjoy nannying - being a part of a family, watching and helping the children learn and grow into beautiful people.

Anna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Senior First Aid, Silver Duke of Edinburgh, Bronze Surf Life Saving

Type of Work

Ages of children Anna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Anna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Anna's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Anna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Anna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Turramurra
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anna you'll need to Join Now or Login