google analytics

Profile of 'Marina' (#59984) – Rosebery  Nanny

To contact 'Marina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Marina's Description

I have been working in the industry for over 15 years and am extremely passionate about caring and looking after young children. I have raised two of my own children and have 3 grandchildren and another on the way.

I place great importance on ensuring that children are nurtured in a safe and comforting environment where they are provided with endless amounts of love coupled with just the right amount of discipline. I am seeking a stable and long term role where I can utilise my skills and expertise.

I specialise with new born babies and young infants and have undertaken several different courses including the Anaphylaxis and Asthma Response Courses, hold a current Senior First Aid Course, Certificate 3 in Child Care Services and Supervisor Certificate.

I am soon to finish up with a family that I have worked with over the last 5 years so looking for the next perfect role.

In my spare time I am passionate about cooking, travel, reading books and theatre and film.

Marina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marina's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Marina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Croatia
Other Languages: Croatian
Gender: Female
Age: 64
City/Suburb: Rosebery
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marina you'll need to Join Now or Login