google analytics

Profile of 'Malia' (#59991) – Springfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Malia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Malia's Description

Hello My name is Malia. I've been in childcare for about three & a half years. I have a very out going and friendly personality. I love children & enjoy seeing their growth and learning experiences. I love being part of the development of children and am very sporty and energetic to play with children. I also speak Indonesian, as I recently moved back home from living in Indonesia for one & a half years. I would enjoy the experience of teaching your children to speak Indonesian if you were interested. It would help stimulate their speech development & also their intellectual development & it's always fun learning another language.

Malia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Malia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Malia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Malia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Malia's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Malia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Malia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: Indonesian
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Springfield
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Malia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Malia you'll need to Join Now or Login