google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kelly' (#60002) – Merriwa  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kelly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Kelly's Description

Hello Families,
I have recently had my first child and have therefore been on maternity leave for the duration of 2018 so far. My maternity leave is due to finish at the end of June, from which time I am looking to commence a part-time nanny position within the northern suburbs. Due to originally being from the UK, I am looking for a position working with a family who would allow me to bring my daughter along with me as I am based here in WA with no family of my own to care for her whilst I return to work.
My background is in Early Childhood Education from which I have around 13years experience. I have worked in a range of settings and with a variety of families both in Australia and internationally in a number of different roles, most recently as assistant director of the before, afterschool and vacation care program based at a local primary school. I am a qualified primary school teacher also with recent experience teaching across a few schools situated within the northern suburbs. I have a police check, WWCC, current first aid and anaphalaxis cert along with a number of references. I look forward to hearing from you and wish you all the best of luck in your journey to find a suitable caregiver for your children.

Kelly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: National Diploma, BA with Honours, Graduate Diploma in Primary Ed

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kelly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kelly's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kelly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kelly's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Merriwa
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kelly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelly you'll need to Join Now or Login