google analytics

Profile of 'Kaitlyn' (#60005) – Mt Lawley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaitlyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Kaitlyn's Description

Hello, my name is Katie :) I'm 30 years old and have almost 10 years of babysitting and nannying experience. I have been a regular nanny for several families over the years. Most recently with a gorgeous family in Inglewood. Here I cared for three children aged six, nine and 13. I undertook school pickups, prepared simple meals, hung out and folded washing, tidied the kitchen and of course played with the kids! I am really just a big kid myself. I find it very easy to engage and have fun with children but I am also able to stick to a schedule and exercise my authority if need be.

In December I will graduate with a Master of Social Work but intend to take it easy over summer so some nannying or babysitting work would be perfect. I have a working with children check, police clearance and first aid training. My availability is flexible. References are available on request.

Kaitlyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Senior First Aid Certificate, RSA

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaitlyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaitlyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kaitlyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kaitlyn's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kaitlyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: This includes housework such as washing up and ironing.

Kaitlyn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Mt Lawley
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kaitlyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaitlyn you'll need to Join Now or Login