google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Young Eun' (#60041) – Morningside  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Young Eun' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Young Eun's Description

Hi!
My English name is Blessing.
I'm from Korea.
I am studying Elinglish now and I will go to TAFE next year.
I love kids, and have many experiens.
At church I have taken care of children when there parents was in service.
If you want I can teach them piano and flute free.
I go to school everyday, so I want to work at night.
If you call me, I will bo my best.
Thank you.

Young Eun's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Young Eun is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Young Eun is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Young Eun may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Young Eun's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Young Eun's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 14
Additional Fees/Details:

Young Eun's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20minutes)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Korea
Other Languages: Korean
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Morningside
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: I don't have.
Dietary Needs: nothing
Additional Information:

Young Eun's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Young Eun you'll need to Join Now or Login