google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Simone' (#60102) – Narre Warren  All caregiver work

To contact 'Simone' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Simone's Description

Available for day and night shifts.
Hello. I have been a nanny for 20 years and able to relate to children of all ages. I have experience with babies, newborn , toddlers and school aged children, And teenagers. I also have current drivers license, first aid and working for children's.
I am able to meet your children's needs and remain calm in all situations. I love giving lots of cuddles, playing games,reading stories ,
doing craft activities, taking children to child related activities, also visiting parks and the library . I am able to prepare an evening meal for the children or preparing a food for babies meals in advance. I will also do children's and parents washing unload and the dishwasher, and light house keeping duties and have your children bathed before the days end.
I have been with one family for 17 Years with twin boys who were 7 months old when I started. ( 1 day a week).
I have just finished working with an 8 year 5 year old and have been with this family for 7 years. This job also included a 20 month old boys as well a the 8 and 5 year old. As a nanny share. (2 days a week). It was a nanny share position
I also finished working for a family in October 2015. With a 4yr plus his 8 month old brother. (2 days a week).
I have a current first aid certificate.
My previous nanny jobs are in Prahran , Camberwell and East Bentleigh. I am prepared to travel to the suburb you live in. Distance to and from work is not a concern to me.

Simone's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Simone is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Simone is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Simone may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Simone's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 14 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Simone's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Simone's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45klms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Narre Warren
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Simone's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Simone you'll need to Join Now or Login