Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Greta' (#60147) – Ivanhoe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Greta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Greta's Description

Hi, I'm Greta. I'm from Ivanhoe, Vic.
I love working with children and have been a nanny and babysitter for many families over the years. I spend a lot of time with children in my family and am comfortable with all ages.

I have my own car, Level 2 First Aid & CPR certification, a current WWCC and am a very responsible person.

My extensive background in the performing arts makes me a fun and creative person to have around children and I love playing and creating games, baking and cooking, arts & crafts, outside play and going on fun outings together.

I have recently completed my Graduate Diploma in Education (secondary) and am looking for some part-time nannying/babysitting work over the summer.

Greta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Level 2 First Aid & CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Greta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Greta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Greta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Greta's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Greta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Greta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Ivanhoe
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Greta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Greta you'll need to Join Now or Login