google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natalie' (#60271) – Cooroy  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Natalie's Description

Hi families!
I have worked with children for over 10 years now. I am Diploma qualified and this includes having an up-to-date Blue Card, CPR and First Aid certificate. I have also had additional infant care training.
I am currently studying Nursing/Midwifery at the University of the Sunshine Coast and am in my final year. Since graduating school in 2008, I've worked in various childcare centers around the area in all age groups up to Prep age and also nannied for a family with 14 month old twins (I started when they were 2 weeks old) so am very confident in caring for newborns! I am happy to do basic household chores including cleaning up after the children, cooking, and washing if needed. If you are looking for an experienced, reliable and fun nanny/babysitter for your children look no further.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Hourly rate increases to $25 if 4 or more children are in my care. Happy to travel further for a small fee.

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: USA
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Cooroy
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login