Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Therese' (#60274) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Therese' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Therese's Description

Hello my name is Therese

I am 55 years of age ! I am a caring and loving personality!!
I am a certified Bowen Therapist I currently work as a cook for 72 children !!
And adore the little ones ! They give SO much !
am looking into this study ! I love to sing and be silly with them!
I am responsible and organised in My work

Should you require more information please don't hesitate to call me !! Kind regards Therese

Therese's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 4in Therapy Certificate in retail pharmacy !! References working in a medical centre ! Yoga Teachers Diploma volunteer St Johns Ambulance in the 1985

Type of Work

Ages of children Therese is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Therese is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Therese may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Therese's Availability

I am interested in working 35 - 4 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Therese's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: Travel expenses to and from school

Therese's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 kilometres)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Wheat
Dietary Needs: Healthy eating
Additional Information:

Therese's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Therese you'll need to Join Now or Login