google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sascha' (#60290) – Bonnet Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sascha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Sascha's Description

Hi, my name is Sascha and I'm a mother of two older children. I'm looking for part time Nanny/Babysitting work. I have been a nanny/babysitter for over 15 years now, ages have ranged from a 6 week old baby to high school age. I have thoroughly enjoyed it and have become close to the families I've worked for.

I have previously cared for 2 families at one time, one family of 4 children ranging from 6 weeks to 11 years and the other family with a 6 month old. Prior to that I cared for 3 separate families at one time, one having 3 children aged 6 months, 7 years and 9 years, another having boys aged 9 months and 4 years and lastly a family of 3 with ages 11 months, 3 and 5 years old. I feel that I am more than capable of caring for children, with ample experience and true enthusiasm.
I have instructed zumba at schools and coached school sports for the last 7 years, So I feel very comfortable looking after children.
I'm happy to do housework, including washing clothes and dishes, cook healthy meals also to taking children to activities and help with homework.
I love being healthy and active, I also love crafts, dancing, gardening, music, animals, cooking and reading.
I'm a positive, friendly, honest, loving, hard working, organised and caring person. I hope this has given you a good idea of my character, if you have any questions or would like to see me then please SMS or email.

Sascha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert IV in Fitness

Type of Work

Ages of children Sascha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sascha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sascha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sascha's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sascha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sascha's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Bonnet Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: I will bring all my own food.
Additional Information: I have completed a Certificate in Caring for Kids with St Johns Ambulance as well as the Seniors First Aid

Sascha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sascha you'll need to Join Now or Login