Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lizi' (#60293) – Newcomb  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lizi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lizi's Description

I am an experienced child care worker with a passion for creating a safe, secure environment for children to confidently explore. I have experience in a range of positions ranging from an in-centre carer to a mothers-help in-home role.
I've never smoked in my life, I have a clean driving record and a very reliable recent model car. If you think I may be the one to suit your family feel free to contact me.

Lizi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Lizi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lizi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lizi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lizi's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 28 - 45 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lizi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: Weekend rate neg.

Lizi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Newcomb
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: JW
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lizi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lizi you'll need to Join Now or Login