google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tammy' (#60313) – Diggers Rest  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tammy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tammy's Description

Hi, I am a mum of 3 grown children who are no longer needing me during the day. For the last ten years i have been doing part time nanny work. I am a volunteer basketball coach for juniors and a mentor for all abilities, a basketball programme for children with disabilities. I have a current working with children card,license and references,,first aid .I love all children but am especially fond of babies and toddlers. I have a good sense of humor and currently a part time nanny for a family in melbourne

Tammy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Sports coach

Type of Work

Ages of children Tammy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tammy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tammy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tammy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tammy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Tammy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 klms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Diggers Rest
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tammy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tammy you'll need to Join Now or Login