google analytics

Profile of 'Praseeja' (#60322) – Berwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Praseeja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Praseeja's Description

my name is praseeja, and my own 3 kids. i qualified diploma in childrens service. i have current wwc, police check, and first aid up date.

Praseeja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Praseeja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Praseeja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Praseeja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Praseeja's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Praseeja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Praseeja's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: tamil, malayalam
Gender: Female
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Berwick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no beef
Additional Information:

Praseeja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Praseeja you'll need to Join Now or Login