google analytics

Profile of 'Tracey' (#60354) – Woodridge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tracey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Tracey's Description

Hello, my name is Tracey, I am a mature carer with many years experience looking after babies,toddlers and school aged children. I trained as a Primary school teacher many years ago but after doing some travelling and teaching overseas decided to try working as a nanny. I have worked for five different families in Brisbane. I have a current First Aid certificate, and Blue card for working with children, a license and referees. I am friendly,reliable and caring.

Tracey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education (Primary)

Type of Work

Ages of children Tracey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tracey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tracey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tracey's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tracey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: I am currently working Tuesday to Thursday and teaching Saturday's. I will be looking for full time work after November 7th, 2019.

Tracey's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Woodridge
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tracey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tracey you'll need to Join Now or Login