google analytics

Profile of 'Rujira' (#60374) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rujira' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rujira's Description

An international student who have been working part time nanny for 5 years. Love taking care of young children , cleaning and light housework.

Rujira's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Rujira is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rujira is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rujira may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rujira's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rujira's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rujira's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: yes, 15 Km.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: Thai
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rujira's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rujira you'll need to Join Now or Login