Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kristyn' (#60416) – Upper Coomera  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kristyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kristyn's Description

I have a beautiful 6 Month old son who has given me a lot of experience dealing with all kinds of moods and given me great experience with children I also come from a family of 4 children with 12 cousins most of which were younger then me which gave me plenty of experience babysitting. I am currently studying a Cert IV in Childcare and have a blue card. I have helped out in a family daycare setting and have also worked with children in a supervised visitation setting where I was responsible for the children while they were spending time with there parents.

Kristyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert IV Childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kristyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kristyn's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kristyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kristyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Gold Coast/Brisbane)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Upper Coomera
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: N/A
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Kristyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristyn you'll need to Join Now or Login