Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Cristina' (#60430) – Neutral Bay  Nanny

To contact 'Cristina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cristina's Description

I have a lot of experience as a child care minder and also as a housekeeper, I am seeking a job that will provide me ample opportunities to demonstrate my nurturing abilities and dedication towards people. I am very flexible and can improvise based on the situation, if needed. In addition, being a trained nurse- midwife, I have all the necessary knowledge of basic medicine that will be useful in case of any emergency. I am a caring, compassionate and responsible individual with a strong commitment to providing quality service to people so they can live with maximum dignity, comfort and independence.
Being a mother and a housewife myself I know how to do housework and also I love to care for little ones too.

Cristina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Firts Aid/CPR/Asthma and Anaphylaxis Management

Type of Work

Ages of children Cristina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cristina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cristina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cristina's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cristina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Cristina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Peru
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Neutral Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: skills in arts and crafts, cooking, singing, dancing, baking, ironing, sewing/mending

Cristina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cristina you'll need to Join Now or Login