google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kelly' (#60451) – Gold Coast  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kelly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kelly's Description

Hi,
My name Is Kelly and I live in Palm Beach on the Gold Coast. I am a Mother of an 9 year old boy Zai and have been a private Nanny for 5 years. I also work for a babysitting agency, and have done so for 14years. I hold a blue card, First Aid Certificate and have a Police Check. I also have many references from the families I have worked with.
I have cared for children from newborn to 15years, with my last nanny job being for a newborn. I love my job and am still in contact with the children I have cared for over the last 5 years and their families.
I am looking for a part or full-time nanny job as my current one will be finishing in a weeks times due to the family relocating to Sydney for their careers.
Given the opportunity to meet with you, you would find me to be friendly, fun, outgoing, energetic, child focused, trustworthy, responsible and passionate.
I look forward to hearing from you!
Kelly

Kelly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Advanced Diploma of Naturopathy

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kelly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kelly's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 11 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kelly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kelly's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Gold Coast
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kelly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelly you'll need to Join Now or Login