google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shanae' (#60482) – Caroline Springs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shanae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shanae's Description

My name is Shanae , I am 22 years old.

I'm honest , reliable , well presented , flexible , responsible , caring , polite and trustworthy.

I have completed my certificate III in children services and my nannying certificate (completed in 2010) . Since completing I have worked in a number of childcare centres and have also been doing nannying on a causal/part time basis for about the last year .

While nannying I have looked after children aged between newborn and 4 ..

I have also had plenty of practice with having 3 younger brothers myself ..

I am capable of household duties , I have my drivers licence and my own car. I love animals.

I am interested in the job opportunity you have requested . I can be contacted by email - [Email Removed]

Thank you for your time
Many thanks
Shanae Hawks

Shanae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shanae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shanae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shanae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shanae's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shanae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Shanae's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Caroline Springs
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shanae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shanae you'll need to Join Now or Login