google analytics

Profile of 'Claire' (#60618) – Glengarry  All caregiver work

To contact 'Claire' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Claire's Description

PLEASE VIEW MY UP DATE AT THE END OF MY PROFILE.
My experienced "In Care" includes families with severe health issues and children with special needs.
Until February, 2015, I worked for The Pakenham and The Cranbourne Police Stations for over 10 years as their Cleaner.
Most of my work as a Nanny/Housekeeper has been around Bay Side in Melbourne for many years. Caring for children from newborn to teenagers.
My present family of 5, I have been with for close to 2 years. I really would like to continue but we moved to Glengarry 17 months ago and because I have more than a 2 hour commute, I have decided to look for a family in Traralgon or surrounding areas. I feel very sad leaving this family I am with at the moment. Plus I am mindful of the change for these children is hard on them too.
Altimately not having so much travel will make it possible to do this work longer.

I can give excellent references. All relevant checks.
Our family... Mother of 3 and Grandma of 4 dear little grandchildren. 3 Boys age 11, 9, and 7 and our only Girl 6. Their Pa and I do so love being part of their lives. But they are growing up far to quickly though.

Would be pleased to talk to you about your family care . Any special needs or nights out that require a stayover. Even Time out for a weekend away.

Look forward to hearing from you soon.


MY DAILY RATE IS $25ph and EVENING RATE IS $20ph. OVERNIGHT set rate, can be discussed.

Claire's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Teachers Aid Certificate [see above]

Type of Work

Ages of children Claire is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Claire is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Claire may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Claire's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Claire's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Maybe fuel if needed.

Claire's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Family and I to discuss.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Age: 73
City/Suburb: Glengarry
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Keflex. (Antibiotic)
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: East Gippsland area

Claire's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Claire you'll need to Join Now or Login