google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Teri' (#60728) – Telopea  All caregiver work

To contact 'Teri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Teri's Description

I am a student studying Children's Services Cert.III at Meadowbank TAFE.
I love children and very good with them thanks to my childlike personality. I am generally happy&healthy person.

Most of my friends tell me that working with children just suits me as they know me well. I have bachelor degree of international trade from Korea and now I am starting new career as a caregiver in Australia.

Teri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certi III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Teri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Teri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Teri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Teri's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Teri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Teri's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Korea
Other Languages: Korean, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Telopea
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Teri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Teri you'll need to Join Now or Login