google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#60754) – Glenroy  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sarah's Description

Hello,
My name is Sarah. I am a mature, responsible, patient, friendly, kind and highly organized person. I am currently working at a childcare centre in Essendon working as an educator. I have experienced almost 4 years of looking after, caring and educating children. I have worked with children from 6 months old to 5 years of age. From having such beautiful bonds with children alongside my energetic personality I have parents ask me occasionally to do casual baby sitting although I am looking for a more permanent ongoing option. All children have their own individual and unique personality as well as routine lifestyle that I strongly appreciate and respect. I see children as capable, confident and creative active learners that I love to watch grow. my passion for educating and caring for children is indescribable it is my true meaning of life, and there is nothing I enjoy more. working Monday to Friday 8-4 I am Very happy to do after school and evening hours or even early morning drop offs. I am comfortable to do stay ins occasionally and definitely am wide open to weekend work. I hope to hear from you to have a chat.
Thankyou.

Sarah.

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Childrens check, certificate 3 and diploma in childrens services,

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 10 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: depending on circumstances (days, duties, number of children)

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Glenroy
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login