google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nattalee' (#60776) – Fitzroy  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nattalee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nattalee's Description

Hi my names Nattalre and I'm 21 years of age!

I would really love to be the fun, energetic and super affectionate nanny that your children will adore!

At the moment I am only looking for weekend work/babysitting as I am a full time nanny during the week, doing before and after school.

I have extensive experience with children of all ages!

I have worked in a childcare centre for 3 years, and I have studied my Certificate III and Diploma in Children Services, as well as having my first aid, asthma and food safety!

I am flexible and I am more then happy to work around your schedule, and to be the go to girl for your children!!!

You can SMS or call me on 0431 126 665.

I look forward to hearing from you and if you require any further information about me, I am easily contactable.

Thank you,

Nattalee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Nattalee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nattalee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nattalee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nattalee's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 10 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nattalee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Nattalee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10+)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English only
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Fitzroy
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nattalee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nattalee you'll need to Join Now or Login