google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Claire' (#60815) – Maroubra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Claire' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Claire's Description

Hi my name's Claire and i'm a mum to a beautiful 8 yr old daughter. I've been looking after children for just over 15 years and I have recently opened a Family Day Care service looking after 4 children Monday- Friday. I'm offering care after 6pm weeknights, overnight care and weekend in my home. Feel free to go out and enjoy your night knowing your little one in in safe hands in a warm home environment.I have certificate 3 in Childcare, First aid certificate, Asthma and Anaphylaxis certificate,working with children check and police check. I have my own car and I'm very reliable and trustworthy. I have only ever been interested in the childcare industry as i have a passion for children and I thrive on seeing their development grow and understanding of learning enhance. I'm outgoing and down to earth and I would look after your children with great care and I'm available to start asap. Thanks

Claire's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Claire is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Claire is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Claire may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Claire's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Claire's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: $120 for full day $150 overnight 7pm-10am

Claire's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Maroubra
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Claire's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Claire you'll need to Join Now or Login