google analytics

Profile of 'Kim' (#60893) – Baulkham Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kim' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kim's Description

Hi Parents!

I am a young female student and I love working with children. The best thing about working with children is watching them blossom into the individuals that they are going to be. Each and every day in childcare promises something different.

I enjoy it so much so that I have started studying my Bachelor of Education (Primary) by correspondence and I also volunteer a lot of my time as a Little Athletics and Touch Football coach.

Being the eldest girl in a large extended family, I have been a babysitter for years. I was also the nanny of two precious Boys aged 2 and 3 from September 2012 - January 2013. Unfortunately, due to unforeseen circumstances they had to move back to their home country. So, I am now looking for work in a similar position.

I am organised, punctual, caring and understanding. I like running a tight ship and getting the housework done, but I do find myself joining in the fun and games from time to time.

I have a wide range of hobbies -- from being outdoors and playing Footy, cake decorating, singing and playing the Ukulele. I have my Senior First aid, unrestricted license and a very reliable car. On weekends, I work as a Rugby League Trainer and Massage Therapist.

Kim's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kim is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kim is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kim may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kim's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kim's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kim's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Baulkham Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kim's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kim you'll need to Join Now or Login