google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angelina' (#60897) – Como  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angelina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Angelina's Description

I am a full-time psychlogy srudent at the University of Wollonging. I am looking for a job I am passionate about to help fund my studies.

I am an energetic, mature minded and warm hearted person.I love working with children and have much experience in this field, from various babysiting/nanny roles, swim teaching and surf survival lessons. I am reliablle and trustworthy.

I am enthusastic about my studies and comitted to my academic work. I am also heavily involved in the surflife saving movement and am a very competitive surf boat rower.

I look forwrad to hearing you.

Angelina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: auswiim accredited, trainers certificate, advvanced first aid, bronze medallion

Type of Work

Ages of children Angelina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angelina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Angelina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Angelina's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Angelina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Angelina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Como
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Angelina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angelina you'll need to Join Now or Login