google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#60899) – Blackmans Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jessica's Description

My name is Jessica and I am looking for some work in the nanny or babysitting area, preferebly on a regular basis. Though any would really help me out.

I have been employed for two different childcare centres now for a total of nearly 15 months, and though I haven't actually got my Certificate III in childrens services, I have got experience.
My plan is to start studying for my Cert III ASAP, and I still need an income while doing that. That is where this will hopefully help.

Because I have been working in childcare centres, I have already gone through a police check and also hold a current Working with children safety screening clearance. I have held a first-aid certificate in the past , though it is not up to date at the moment.

I have worked with all different ages of children from babies - 5 year olds at the childcare centres, and took part in baby-sitting for other older children over the years.
I own my own car and have a full automatic drivers license. Happy to do school pickups and/or drop offs, sport events and other various outtings.
References avaliable if required.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 10 hours per day, and 0 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Blackmans Bay
State/Province: Tasmania
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login