Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Michelle' (#60988) – Nobby Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Michelle's Description

Hi :)
Im 27, studying at uni, and I love Kids! I grew up in a BIG family looking after the little ones and have my Cert 3 in childcare, first aid and CPR. I have experience in a childcare centre environment and also lots of casual sitting. I am great with children of all ages....I believe children should be nurtured gently, and encouraged. Seeing all the little personalities and their uniqueness makes me smile. I am kind and fun, but can also hold boundaries when needed, in a nice way :) Bright, bubbly and happy, I am an involved sitter and intuitive to the different needs of each child.
I am grounded, stable, and reliable. Happy to travel to Hope Island/ Sanctaury Cove right down to Tweed.
Prefer to work evenings/ nights but happy to discuss day work.
Happy to do housework for an extra fee that can be discussed.

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert3 Childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 25 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Additional For Housework

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Hope Island to Tweed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Nobby Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login