Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Briana' (#61051) – Watson  All caregiver work

To contact 'Briana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Briana's Description

I am a 24 year old female university student and I have just returned to Australia from an amazing period working as an intern English teacher overseas. During this time I taught children aged 6-17, and also babysat a 5 and 2 year old child.

I am currently still on my learners license, so I would not be able to pick up/drop off children from school in a car, but I am more than happy to walk. I drive a scooter so I can travel within the ACT for work.

As I have just returned from overseas, currently the best way to contact me is by email or using this website. I am flexible with hours and rates, so please contact me if you think I would be a good fit with your family.

Briana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Briana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Briana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Briana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Briana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Briana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Briana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Watson
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Briana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Briana you'll need to Join Now or Login