google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Micol' (#61057) – Surry Hills  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Micol' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Micol's Description

I'm the hand you can depend on in your homes, with your kids, with your pets; with anything you may need! It is easy for me to get to you by bus or train as fast as possible. I am part of a large family; hence caring for children for me is part of my daily life. I have worked at my local preschool and for a variety of families around Sydney. I am a great multi-tasker as I usually care for more than one child at a time. I am very patient as I have cared for children sometimes for a week, alone, when parents have inter-state conferences. Trust me when I say that I have had A LOT of experience caring for children, from infants to teenagers. I am smart and am open to learning new things all the time, and always aim to suit my abilities specifically for every family. I look forward to hearing from you!

Micol's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: ASCIA Anaphylaxis Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Micol is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Micol is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Micol may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Micol's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Micol's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Micol's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: English, Italian, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Micol's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Micol you'll need to Join Now or Login