google analytics

Profile of 'Anna' (#61059) – Kedron  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Anna's Description

~ Looking for before school positions, available Tuesday, Thursday and Friday ~

I have approximately 8-9 years experience caring for children in a variety of settings such as, Long Day Care, Pre-school, Before & After school care and as both a Live in & Live out nanny. I am a trustworthy and caring person and take children's safety with the utmost importance. I have a Diploma in Children's Services a full drivers license and a current QLD blue card.

I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education in Primary/Early Childhood. Study is external which allows for some flexibility in order to fit in a part-time job. Before & After school care would suit me best, or a couple full days a week. I am available for the odd Friday/Saturday night shift to allow for date nights etc.


Anna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Children's Services, Senior First Aid Cerificate.

Type of Work

Ages of children Anna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Reimbursement of costs if own car is required to transport children.

Anna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km radius)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Kedron
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anna you'll need to Join Now or Login