google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Julianne' (#61124) – Orange  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julianne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Julianne's Description

I am 23 yrs of age, studying online my bachelor of teaching. i am currently working but am looking for more hours. my current job is with life with out barriers, my role is working in disability group homes, and providing emergency care for children in Care.
i have a current first aid and have previously passed all working with children and vulnerable people checks.

Julianne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Julianne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julianne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Julianne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Julianne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Julianne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Julianne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Orange
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Caholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Julianne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julianne you'll need to Join Now or Login