Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Zahnee' (#61183) – Ballina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zahnee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Zahnee's Description

I am flexible, punctual and love being around children. I believe caring for children is a special job and helping them to learn and develop an understanding of their world and themselves is really fulfilling. I have been working at a long day care centre in Byron Bay for 2 years learning Montessori practices. I do wish to help out families outside of my day job and broaden my skills. I enjoy learning new things, I am able to work well under pressure and adapt to new environments quiet well. I have a clear understanding of child age stage development and understand the different needs of each child in my care.

Zahnee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Zahnee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zahnee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Zahnee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Zahnee's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Zahnee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Zahnee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Ballina
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian, lactose intolerant
Additional Information:

Zahnee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zahnee you'll need to Join Now or Login