google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Claire' (#61193) – Lurnea  All caregiver work

To contact 'Claire' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Claire's Description

My name is Claire, I am 25 years old and I hold a Certificate 3 in Children's Services and currently finishing my Diploma in Early Education and Care.

I have been working with children in child care I worked with a range of children from 6month old to 5years, since 2008.

Whilst doing this I babysat a 8 month old for a night and my duties were to feed her dinner, give her bottle, change her nappy and put her to sleep after a fun filled day playing with the toys inside and out in 2009 and again in 2013 when the same child was 4years old. Whilst tutoring an 8 year old whom has additional needs with spelling, reading and writing since April 2014.

I am looking for a position as a casual at the moment and hopefully lead into something more full time and I can work with anyone that along the Sydney Trains network.

I also have an approach on life and I have been told I am very bubbly, never late, reliable and nurturing whilst being professional at the same time

Claire's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First Aid Certificate with Anaphylaxis and Asthma, Bush Firefighter and Village Firefighter

Type of Work

Ages of children Claire is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Claire is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Claire may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Claire's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 50 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Claire's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Claire's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Close to Public Transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Lurnea
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Ants, Bees and Wasps
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Claire's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Claire you'll need to Join Now or Login