google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nikki' (#61224) – Murwillumbah  Nanny

To contact 'Nikki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nikki's Description

Introduction
I am a confident communicator with exceptional time management skills who exudes a vibrant, happy, and very optimistic approach to life. Capable and experienced in the care of infants, toddlers, and teenagers, I am determined to make sure every child receives the right care. Whilst at the same time, receiving full trust and confidence in my abilities to succeed from parent/s. My key attributes and achievements include the proven ability to set a bay/child into a routine that is beneficial for everyone allowing for maximum rest-bite in the down periods. The most any parent can ask for is that their child experiences happiness in all areas of their upbringing in a safe and loving environment. I can provide that, along with jokes, quick wit, loud bursts of laughter, games, learning, guidance, and an ear or shoulder should the need ever arise. My aim as a nanny is to support you as their parent/s and respect your decision making. I identify as a very self-aware individual capable of receiving criticism, and can easily transition into any new work/social groups with little, to no, disruptions. I look forward to hearing from you should you feel I would fit into your family.

Nikki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Real estate license, certificate II hospitality, Diploma in Security, Diploma in Risk Assesment

Type of Work

Ages of children Nikki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nikki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nikki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nikki's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nikki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nikki's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Murwillumbah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Nikki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nikki you'll need to Join Now or Login