google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Queenie' (#61336) – East Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Queenie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Queenie's Description

I am a kindergarten teacher in Hong Kong for more than 14 years and I finished a Cert III in Children services through Box Hill. I have also got a Diploma in Early Childhood Education through ACECQA after they assessed my Hong Kong qualification.
I normally handle children within age 3 to 6. However, through placement in a day care centre in Doncaster East, l have a chance to be working with babies from 12 to 18 months as well.

Queenie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Food Handling, level 1, Asthma

Type of Work

Ages of children Queenie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Queenie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Queenie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Queenie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Queenie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Queenie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As long as reachable by train)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Hong Kong
Other Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 40
City/Suburb: East Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Queenie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Queenie you'll need to Join Now or Login