google analytics

Profile of 'Samantha' (#61360) – Coniston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Samantha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Samantha's Description

I have 12 years experience nannying, baby sitting and working within the early childhood industry, I currently direct a long day care centre in the Sutherland shire. I am a uni qualified early childhood and primary school teacher with many referees, all certificates and knowledge available to ensure you're little ones and children are in safe and capable hands.
I may charge more then others however I do have the experience and qualifications to ensure you feel ok with heading out. I am 31 year old mummy nanny (I have the opportunity to bring my daughter with me)
I have the followwng training:
* Senior first Aid Certificate
* Early Years Learning’s Frame Work training course – EYLF
* Food Handling training course
* Programming for babies training course
* Certificate 3 in Children’s services
* Bachelor of Education (0-12 years)
* Epilepsy and Seizure training
* Asthma training
* Child protection
* Epi-pen and Anaphylaxis training
* Various on-site and hands on traning with children with additional needs

I look forward to hearing from you.

Samantha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Samantha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samantha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Samantha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Samantha's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Samantha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: negotiated rate is availabe for longer or full days.

Samantha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km (travel fee may be included))
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None (Basic Makaton sign)
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Coniston
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Cats however can be controlled with hayfever tablets
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Samantha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samantha you'll need to Join Now or Login